UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Remixed

    Online listening party

    June 4 - 10am ET, 7am PT

  • Remixed

    Online listening party

    June 4 - 4pm ET, 1pm PT

  • Remixed

    Online listening party

    June 5 - 4pm ET, 1pm PT

  • Remixed

    Online listening party

    June 5 - 8:30pm ET, 5:30pm PT

PAST TROPHY PERFORMANCES

Trophy is an award-winning performance and installation that has been touring nationally and internationally since 2016. Each experience is unique: from the storytellers to the ever-changing installation, Trophy evolves and adapts to each setting.

Antigonight: Art at Night, Antigonish (NS), 2019
Intrepid Theatre's UNO Fest., 

Victoria (BC), 2019

Lift Festival,
private presentation, 

London (UK), 2018

Nocturne: Art at Night, in partnership with Secret Theatre, 

Halifax (NS), 2017

SummerWorks Performance
Festival, Toronto (ON), 2016
Vancouver Civic Theatres, Vancouver (BC), 2019
Prague Quadrennial, 

Prague (CZ), 2019

Harbourfront Centre's Brave Festival, Toronto (ON), 2018
Dublin
Fringe Festival, Dublin (IE), 2017
In the Soil Arts Festival, St Catharines (ON), 2016
Public Energy's 
[in]SITES Series, 

Peterborough (ON),

2019

Worldviews Conference, 

Toronto (ON), 2019

The High Performance
Rodeo, Calgary (AB), 2018
National Arts Centre's Canada Scene, Ottawa (ON), 2017
Nuit Blanche Ottawa+Gatineau, Ottawa (ON), 2014

Quick links

About

Trophy is a living installation built around stories of transformation. Audience members move through a pop-up Tent City of Stories, which contains 1 to 150 architectural tents, and brings a public space to life. Inside each tent is a person telling the true story of a turning point in their life.

Follow us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© THIS IS TROPHY 2020